Course Sessions

Coursesort descending Date Instructor Audience Price Register
In-Person Franchise System Orientation (FSO) Mon, 07/18/2022 to Tue, 07/19/2022 TBD All $399.00 Register
In-Person Franchise System Orientation (FSO) Mon, 11/28/2022 to Tue, 11/29/2022 TBD All $399.00 Register
Expansion Systems Orientation (ESO) Thu, 07/07/2022 Cody Gibson All $249.00 Register
In-Person Train The Trainer Advanced Thu, 10/27/2022 to Fri, 10/28/2022 Antoinette Perez All $295.00 Register
In-Person Train the Presenter Wed, 09/28/2022 to Thu, 09/29/2022 Holly Prescott All $295.00 Register
In-Person MAPS Models Mon, 06/06/2022 to Wed, 06/08/2022 Jeanne Osness & Matthew Teter All $599.00 Register
Digital Franchise Systems Orientation Mon, 06/06/2022 to Wed, 06/08/2022 TBD $60.00 Register
Digital Franchise Systems Orientation Mon, 09/12/2022 to Wed, 09/14/2022 TBD $60.00 Register
Digital Franchise Systems Orientation Mon, 12/12/2022 to Wed, 12/14/2022 TBD $60.00 Register
Digital Franchise Systems Orientation Mon, 10/10/2022 to Wed, 10/12/2022 TBD $60.00 Register
Digital Profit Camp Tue, 07/26/2022 Jeanne Osness All $79.00 Register
Digital Profit Camp Tue, 10/18/2022 Jeanne Osness All $79.00 Register
In Person Leadership Fundamentals Course Mon, 06/13/2022 to Tue, 06/14/2022 Caryn Prall & Ashley Lunn $399.00 Register
In Person Leadership Fundamentals Course Wed, 09/14/2022 to Thu, 09/15/2022 Caryn Prall $399.00 Register
In Person Leadership Fundamentals Course Mon, 12/12/2022 to Tue, 12/13/2022 Caryn Prall $399.00 Register
Unconscious Bias in Real Estate Wed, 06/15/2022 Julia Lashay Israel All Register
The Color of Real Estate Wed, 06/01/2022 Julia Lashay Israel Register
Digital KScore and KW Prep Q&A & Masterminds Thu, 06/02/2022 Molly de Mattos All $0.00 Register
Digital KScore and KW Prep Q&A & Masterminds Thu, 06/09/2022 Molly de Mattos All $0.00 Register
Digital KScore and KW Prep Q&A & Masterminds Thu, 06/23/2022 Molly de Mattos All $0.00 Register
Digital KScore and KW Prep Q&A & Masterminds Thu, 07/07/2022 Molly de Mattos All $0.00 Register
Digital KScore and KW Prep Q&A & Masterminds Thu, 07/14/2022 Molly de Mattos All $0.00 Register
Digital KScore and KW Prep Q&A & Masterminds Thu, 07/28/2022 Molly de Mattos All $0.00 Register
Digital KScore and KW Prep Q&A & Masterminds Thu, 08/04/2022 Molly de Mattos All $0.00 Register
Digital KScore and KW Prep Q&A & Masterminds Thu, 08/11/2022 Molly de Mattos All $0.00 Register
Digital KScore and KW Prep Q&A & Masterminds Thu, 09/01/2022 Molly de Mattos All $0.00 Register
Digital KScore and KW Prep Q&A & Masterminds Thu, 09/08/2022 Molly de Mattos All $0.00 Register
Digital KScore and KW Prep Q&A & Masterminds Thu, 09/29/2022 Molly de Mattos All $0.00 Register
Digital KScore and KW Prep Q&A & Masterminds Thu, 10/06/2022 Molly de Mattos All $0.00 Register
Digital KScore and KW Prep Q&A & Masterminds Thu, 10/13/2022 Molly de Mattos All $0.00 Register
Digital KScore and KW Prep Q&A & Masterminds Thu, 08/25/2022 Molly de Mattos All $0.00 Register
Digital KScore and KW Prep Q&A & Masterminds Thu, 10/27/2022 Molly de Mattos All $0.00 Register
Digital KScore and KW Prep Q&A & Masterminds Thu, 11/03/2022 Molly de Mattos All $0.00 Register
Digital KScore and KW Prep Q&A & Masterminds Thu, 11/10/2022 Molly de Mattos All $0.00 Register
Digital KScore and KW Prep Q&A & Masterminds Thu, 12/01/2022 Molly de Mattos All $0.00 Register
Digital KScore and KW Prep Q&A & Masterminds Thu, 12/08/2022 Molly de Mattos All $0.00 Register
Digital KScore and KW Prep Q&A & Masterminds Thu, 12/22/2022 Molly de Mattos All $0.00 Register