Hotel & Transportation

 
 
OMNI AUSTIN HOTEL DOWNTOWN
700 SAN JACINTO BLVD
AUSTIN, TX 78701
 
 

Transportation will be provided to and from the Omni each morning at 7:30 AM, and return each evening at the conclusion of class.

FAQ

For sold out classes, please do not make any travel arrangements until you have confirmed registration as we will not be able to guarantee you a seat!


For questions regarding transfers and cancellations, please be sure to read the terms and conditions that apply to your event.


KWRI owned regions, please do not use your Amex or Chase card to complete registration. Please email events@kw.com to complete registration.

Location


The KWRI Learning Center - Garden Level
1221 South Mopac Expressway
Austin, Texas 78746

Course Sessions

Course Date Instructorsort descending Audience Price Register
Expansion Systems Orientation (ESO) Mon, 09/17/2018 to Tue, 09/18/2018 All $399.00 Register
Expansion Systems Orientation (ESO) Thu, 11/29/2018 to Fri, 11/30/2018 All $399.00 Register
Train the Presenter Wed, 10/24/2018 to Thu, 10/25/2018 Antoinette Perez All $249.00 Register
Franchise System Orientation (FSO) Wed, 09/12/2018 to Fri, 09/14/2018 Dick Dillingham All $399.00 Register
Train The Trainer Advanced Mon, 10/22/2018 to Tue, 10/23/2018 Dick Dillingham All $249.00 Register
Franchise System Orientation (FSO) Mon, 11/12/2018 to Wed, 11/14/2018 Georgia Alpizar All $399.00 Register
Franchise System Orientation (FSO) Mon, 12/17/2018 to Wed, 12/19/2018 Georgia Alpizar All $399.00 Register
Franchise System Orientation (FSO) Mon, 10/15/2018 to Wed, 10/17/2018 Georgia Alpizar All $399.00 Register
Operating Principal Boot Camp Thu, 10/11/2018 to Fri, 10/12/2018 Lucas Sherraden OP $249.00 Register
Leverage Series: Career Visioning, 30/60/90, Success through Others Wed, 10/10/2018 to Fri, 10/12/2018 Madison Offenhauser All $549.00 Register
Growth Through Value Thu, 10/11/2018 Marc King Leadership $125.00 Register
TL Fundamentals (Formerly known as Recruiting Great Agents) Tue, 10/09/2018 to Wed, 10/10/2018 Marc King TL $249.00 Register
MCA Growth (Formerly known as DRIVE) Mon, 10/08/2018 to Tue, 10/09/2018 Michele McBride MCA $249.00 Register