Course Sessions

Course Datesort descending Instructor Audience Price Register
Digital Franchise Systems Orientation Mon, 11/08/2021 to Wed, 11/10/2021 TBD $60.00 Register
Digtial CSC 2.0 Tue, 11/09/2021 to Wed, 11/10/2021 Jeanne Osness & John Vander Gheynst All $349.00 Register
Color of Real Estate Wed, 11/10/2021 Julia Lashay Israel All $0.00 Register
Virtual Leadership Fundamentals Course Thu, 11/11/2021 to Fri, 11/12/2021 Caryn Prall & Ashley Lunn Leadership $199.00 Register
Unconscious Bias in Real Estate Tue, 11/16/2021 Julia Lashay Israel All $0.00 Register
MAPS Models Tue, 11/30/2021 to Thu, 12/09/2021 Jeanne Osness, Matt Teter All $199.00 Register
Digital Franchise Systems Orientation Mon, 12/06/2021 to Wed, 12/08/2021 TBD $60.00 Register
Unconscious Bias in Real Estate Wed, 12/08/2021 Julia Lashay Israel All $0.00 Register
Expansion Systems Orientation (ESO) Wed, 12/08/2021 Cody Gibson All $249.00 Register
Virtual Leadership Fundamentals Course Thu, 12/09/2021 to Fri, 12/10/2021 Dan Holt & Maria Galleli Leadership $199.00 Register